201 11703 Fraser Street, Maple Ridge
$539,900
Open House: Sunday 20th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 21st September: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 28th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

CURRENTLY 5% CREDIT ON COMPLETION! An upscale collection of 1, 2 & 3 bdrm homes in a revitalized downtown core that cultivates growth and breeds opportunity. This home is our C plan, 3 bedroom corner unit, featuring a large walk-in closet, foyer, and including TWO PARKING spaces. Plant your roots in one of 82 well appointed urban homes. For every mountain vista and short walk to the river, there's a visit to a coffee shop, local merchant, or micro brewpub. Impeccable finishes incl. waterfall stone countertops, modern bathrooms, 9 ft ceilings and attention to detail everywhere you turn. Enjoy the rooftop amenity lounge with gas firepits, BBQ, and landscaping to enjoy the amazing vistas of the Fraser River & Mt Baker. Presentation Centre is open everyday (except Fridays) 12-5pm!

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Elevator In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Security - Roughed In Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: Royal LePage - Brookside Realty
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.