6 7410 194 Street, Surrey
$649,000
 Virtual Tour
Open House: Sunday 9th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 10th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 11th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 12th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 13th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 14th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 15th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 21st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 28th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 31st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st September: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd September: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd September: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 4th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th September: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Welcome to Onyx. Setting the standard for quality in Clayton Heights. This stunning 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath plus a den townhome offers everything you are looking for in your new home. All units have side by side double garages. These units offer extra's you won't find in other developments such as in-floor radiant heating on the top 2 floors, combi-boilers with on demand hot water and optional air conditioning. Well appointed with quartz counter tops and wood cabinetry, rich laminate flooring, fully ready for smart home technology. Don't miss your opportunity to own one of these attractive townhomes.

Amenities

Club House Exercise Centre
MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Abbotsford)
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.